My Haunted House

  • Published :
  • 07/02/2019

List Chapter Read Now


Storyline My Haunted House:

My Haunted House (Araminta Spook #1)

Araminta Spookie lives in a wonderful old haunted house, but her crabby aunt Tabby wants to move. Aunt Tabby is determined to sell their house—Araminta "has" to stop her!

With the help of a haunted suit of armor named Sir Horace, a ghost named Edmund, and a lot of imagination, Araminta hatches a plot for an Awful Ambush that is so ghoulish, it just might work! Copyright 2016 - 2023