The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

  • Published :
  • 07/02/2019

List Chapter Read Now


Storyline The Voyage of the Dawn Treader:

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (The Chronicles of Narnia (Publication Order) #3)
by C.S. Lewis, Pauline Baynes (Illustrator)

Lucy and Edmund, with their dreadful cousin Eustace, get magically pulled into a painting of a ship at sea. That ship is the Dawn Treader, and on board is Caspian, King of Narnia. He and his companions, including Reepicheep, the valiant warrior mouse, are searching for seven lost lords of Narnia, and their voyage will take them to the edge of the world. Their adventures include being captured by slave traders, a much-too-close encounter with a dragon, and visits to many enchanted islands, including the place where dreams come true. Copyright 2016 - 2023