Born in a Small Town

  • Published :
  • 07/02/2019

List Chapter Read Now


Storyline Born in a Small Town:

Born in a Small Town (Patton's Daughters, #4)

In this three-in-one story collection, fans of Macomber's "Midnight Sons" series meet a whole new generation of family members and get updates on original characters in "Midnight Sons and Daughters". In addition, Bowen welcomes readers back to Glory, Alberta, in "The Glory Girl" and Johnson continues her "Patton's Daughter's" tale with "Promise Me Picket Fences". Copyright 2016 - 2023